Becoming A Master – Conferencing!

Week 34

Hello! So this week I am back after a wonderful holiday to Wales! It was fantastic to get away from my laptop screen and get outside but this week I am back to it! I’m in my final month of writing my dissertation and as you might imagine its a lot of perfecting what I’m doing to produce the best possible piece of work. However, I am also looking at where I’m going next and job applications are always on my to do list! This week I got the opportunity to present what I’ve been up to!

I am taking a break from blogging again next week to get all my work finished before my final deadline! So see you all very soon!

ThatBiologist Everywhere!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Sponsor Me

Leave a Reply

