Start of Something New – Becoming A Master

Week 24!

Hello, so this week I’ve actually had some time to rest up after the assignment but on Friday I started my final stage of the degree. This is the term I will complete my dissertation, so I had my first meeting with my dissertation supervisor who agreed on my project. I’m completing my research on the biodiversity in hedgerows and so on Saturday I went and did a preliminary check on the hedgerows I want to analyse.

It’s the start of the next big project for me and I’m really excited to get going with it!

Unfortunately once again its a short blog post but there will be more next week when the prep work begins!

ThatBiologist Everywhere!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Leave a Reply

