Becoming A Master – The Last Week of Lectures

Week 19

choronomidHello, Hope you have all had wonderful weeks! Mine has been busy thats for sure. I started out the week looking at Choronimids which are non-biting midges and finished the week with looking at contaminants in water systems. Which is as typical as its been every week this term. It’s been a challenging term for sure, I’ve been tested on lots of different areas of science like chemistry, maths and even a little bit of physics. Just call me ThatScientist! I also feel like I’ve learnt more this term than ever before!

The work does not stop though, I now have just under four weeks to get all of my deadlines in. So effectively I am chained to my laptop for the next four weeks therefore my BAM episodes might be a little short but I promise to try and make them interesting.

Also before I go as it is Mothers Day here in the UK can I just say that my mum is the best human being and has taught me so much. I wouldn’t be able to do all that I do without her and I love her so much. Thank you for being the best role model in the world.

See you next week!

ThatBiologist Everywhere!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Leave a Reply

