Conservation Conversations Introduction

Hello!

So I want to introduce to you all a brand new series! I’m so unbelievable excited about this! I’m lucky enough to have a set of fantastic links on twitter. It’s a great spot to meet new people in the conservation industry. Through that I’ve made connections with people doing wonderful things with the world. I also happen to adore the tv show Inside The Actors Studio. If you’re not familiar its where a particular actor is asked questions about their life and how they got into acting. So I thought wouldn’t it be great to push the spotlight on to some of the incredible people working in conservation. Now I present to you Conservation Conversations.

Basically I’ll be asking the same 15 questions to some incredibly talented people in the conservation community. If you happen to know anyone who would be perfect for an interview then please let me know, either in the comments below or on twitter! The first episode will be up tomorrow with the very talented Nina Seale.

ThatBiologist Everywhere!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Leave a Reply

