I’m Back!

Hello!

So you may have noticed that I have somewhat disappeared for the last two weeks. I was in the glorious land of Yorkshire, then to London then back home! It has been a lovely few weeks but I have to say I missed it here!

So what are we looking at for the rest of the month well, so far, I have planned the following:

  • In 6 in 60 we will be looking at 3 marine habitats!
  • I’ll be looking at the weird and wonderful bamboo!
  • I’m planning on another fairyology this one looking at ageing
  • Of course Miss June will also be appearing at the end of the month.

I’m excited to be back writing and so excited with what’s going to be happening here in the next few months!

Just keep watching this space and Happy Biologying

Laura

20160603_203657

Leave a Reply

